Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on June 23, 2014, 09:09:57 PM
-
1. Just wondering if Herod Agrippa 2nd (SA if a hero withdraws from battle , you may capture it CBN) plays Escape to Egypt enhancement (SA opponent must withdraw 2 heroes ) does it became a CBN capture??
or does the hero get a chance to negate the Escape to Egypt enhancement before the withdraw happens?
2. Also side aside enhancement Provisions says " set Hero aside" Does this mean the hero who used the enhancement must be set a side and can not target any other hero in the same players territory?
-
1. You can choose to instigate the capture immediately, making it CBN.
2. You can target any hero in your territory.