Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on May 23, 2016, 07:58:28 PM

Title: Hebrews 10:39 Soul
Post by: Xonathan on May 23, 2016, 07:58:28 PM
Can this Lost soul target Enhancements in the deck or hand or is it just in the field of play?

Also, can I use its ability twice if i put it in play and then in a site?

"If this card is put in territory or a site you may discard an enhancement.:
Title: Re: Hebrews 10:39 Soul
Post by: kariusvega on May 23, 2016, 08:11:57 PM
defaults to play and yes
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal