Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: AceOfPlagues on January 24, 2010, 10:11:19 PM
-
Heavy taxes says to end the battle. If I use it with my emperor and I and winning the battle does my have a chance to negate it or do you end the battle like the ard says?
-
no chance to negate or so i heard.
-
Cards that end the battle cannot be interrupted/negated after they are played. The battle phase is over and cards cannot be negated outside of the phase in which they were played.
-
Heavy Taxes however, can be prevented. So if you play H Taxes in FBTN, the battle does not end.