Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on October 11, 2014, 06:53:08 PM
-
1. What if a hero (Abel 6/5) got increased by 4/4 (now 10/9) by a set a side enhancement and then returned to territory , got discarded and then got healed by an enhancement.
Does the 4/4 increase stay on Abel when he returns to territory?
If not , is it because he is healed from the discard pile and any card that is removed from play resets at face value? is this correct?
-
Increase returns:
A character healed from a discard ability is moved to its owner's territory. If a character is discarded and healed later that turn, it regains any lost abilities or effects of being discarded (i.e., returning to face value in the discard pile).