Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: EmJayBee83 on May 28, 2016, 11:41:57 AM
-
I am not sure I understand targeting as is applies to healing.
My understanding is the cards reset when they hit the discard pile. Is this correct? If so, once a converted Paul is discarded, he is reset to Saul. That being the case why can I only target him for heal as Paul--more generally why can I target him as Paul at all (there not being a Paul in the discard)?
-
exactly.
-
I am not sure I understand targeting as is applies to healing.
The main thing to note is that it is wrong to use a healing ability on the Sabbath.