Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Platinum_Angel on March 24, 2013, 10:04:42 PM

Title: Headquarters at Riblah
Post by: Platinum_Angel on March 24, 2013, 10:04:42 PM
Does Headquarters protect from your own Belshazzars Banquet?
Deceit of Sapphira?
Title: Re: Headquarters at Riblah
Post by: Chris on March 24, 2013, 10:07:23 PM
HQ says "Territory," so neither.
Title: Re: Headquarters at Riblah
Post by: Platinum_Angel on March 24, 2013, 10:15:26 PM
 :doh: ...yeah, ok i just seen that.  :P
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal