Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on July 09, 2010, 05:58:47 PM

Title: Grapes and discard question
Post by: slugfencer on July 09, 2010, 05:58:47 PM
I block with an evil character. Opponent plays a discarding enhancement on my EC.
Can I play grapes on the EC even though he is targeted for discard?
Thanks!

Grapes of Wrath
Type: Lamb • Brigade: None • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Discard an evil card in battle to shuffle all remaining characters in battle into owners’ decks. If the current rescuer doesn't have the most Redeemed Souls, he may begin a new battle.


Title: Re: Grapes and discard question
Post by: YourMathTeacher on July 09, 2010, 06:20:38 PM
No. Dominants do not interrupt.
Title: Re: Grapes and discard question
Post by: Professoralstad on July 09, 2010, 06:37:36 PM
No. Dominants do not interrupt.

Correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal