Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on October 12, 2009, 08:23:49 PM
-
Do you get to make another rescue attempt if nobody has any lost souls? You don't have the most because nobody has none!?!?
-
It was ruled that in a tie, you may make another RA because you don't have the most. No one having redeemed LS is just a 0-0 tie.
-
It was ruled that in a tie, you may make another RA because you don't have the most. No one having redeemed LS is just a 0-0 tie.
+1
I was just about to post that :P
I take it there's no special ruling for tied at 0?
-
A tie at 0 is the same as a tie at 4. No difference at all.
-
A tie at 0 is the same as a tie at 4. No difference at all.
I thought as much. Thanks for the clarification!
-
so you do make another rescue attempt at a tie?
-
yes
-
so you do make another rescue attempt at a tie?
Please, read the less than 1 page thread before posting the exact same question that was already answered. :police:
It was ruled that in a tie, you may make another RA because you don't have the most. No one having redeemed LS is just a 0-0 tie.
-
A tie at 0 is the same as a tie at 4. No difference at all.
Except that using it when tied at 4 is far more dramatic.
-
Please, read the less than 1 page thread before posting the exact same question that was already answered. :police:
Hey i was just double checking for future references is all. Don't slap the cuffs on meh quite yet XD