Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Cpt.Jaeger on April 03, 2011, 08:11:48 PM
		
			
			- 
				Can a converted goliath promo, auto-activate/withdraw from a RA and force opponent to present you with another hero to RA with? cuz i think that would be AWESOME
			
- 
				no, that;s classified as an "evil" ability
			
- 
				Methinks the definition of "harm" needs to be looked at.
			
- 
				Goliath's withdraw ability does not convert since it targets Heroes.
			
- 
				Goliath's withdraw ability does not convert since it targets Heroes.
 
 
 how unfortunate
- 
				Goliath's withdraw ability does not convert since it targets Heroes.
 
 
 how unfortunate
 
 
 I agree how unfortunate
- 
				Can a converted goliath promo, auto-activate/withdraw from a RA and force opponent to present you with another hero to RA with? cuz i think that would be AWESOME
 
 
 I thought of that. He would be completely useless in battle, and his ability can't be negated.  But apparently leaving battle unharmed counts as harming the hero...