Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on August 28, 2011, 03:05:40 PM

Title: Goliath and WoP
Post by: sepjazzwarrior on August 28, 2011, 03:05:40 PM
can you add another hero to battle after Goliath makes your heros withdraw if you have wall of protection up?  i thought you could but i have seen posts on the board that made me think otherwise, did we ever come to a consensus on this?
Title: Re: Goliath and WoP
Post by: Nameless on August 28, 2011, 03:23:30 PM
No you cannot form your territory, but you can from your hand.
Title: Re: Goliath and WoP
Post by: Professoralstad on August 28, 2011, 05:07:34 PM
No you cannot form your territory, but you can from your hand.

Correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal