Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: hobbit on October 29, 2009, 07:38:43 PM

Title: Goliath and his spear
Post by: hobbit on October 29, 2009, 07:38:43 PM
When you put Goliath's spear with the special abality Goliath may retain as a weapon does he become a warrior class evil character?
Title: Re: Goliath and his spear
Post by: Master KChief on October 29, 2009, 07:46:40 PM
no.
Title: Re: Goliath and his spear
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on October 29, 2009, 07:50:34 PM
no.
+1
Title: Re: Goliath and his spear
Post by: YourMathTeacher on October 29, 2009, 09:03:17 PM
"Warrior Class" is only designated on the character card with half of a shield in the upper left corner (under the number and brigade color).
Title: Re: Goliath and his spear
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on November 03, 2009, 11:49:34 AM
It just says he may retain as a weapon. Weapons stay on him outside of battle but doesn't change the fact that he isn't warrior class
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal