Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minion of Jesus on June 13, 2013, 05:37:51 PM

Title: Goliath
Post by: Minion of Jesus on June 13, 2013, 05:37:51 PM
Can both versions of Goliath (promo and unlimited) be in the same type I deck?
Title: Re: Goliath
Post by: Warrior_Monk on June 13, 2013, 05:48:35 PM
Yes. You can have 2 copies of the unlimited one and 1 copy of the regional promo.
Title: Re: Goliath
Post by: Minion of Jesus on June 13, 2013, 09:03:53 PM
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS!!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal