Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: RTSmaniac on December 06, 2012, 08:52:23 PM

Title: Goliath
Post by: RTSmaniac on December 06, 2012, 08:52:23 PM
After opponent blocks with Goliath promo -can I play doms before adding new hero?
Title: Re: Goliath
Post by: Warrior_Monk on December 06, 2012, 08:59:38 PM
No. Goliath's ability must resolve before you can do anything else, and it cannot resolve until you present a new hero.
Title: Re: Goliath
Post by: Wings of Music on December 07, 2012, 10:14:42 AM
+1 That's how it works.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal