Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jonesy on January 25, 2016, 02:11:11 PM
-
Can I use another players gold shield?
-
I assume you mean if you band to his EC holding it. Yes you can (same as if you banded to his EC with a "Horse" weapon).
-
If you mean using Gold Shield when blocking with another player's EC, then yes. Weapons placed on a character in battle are activated as used by the player controlling the character.