Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: ejberkenpas22 on August 10, 2009, 12:31:30 PM

Title: Given Over to Egypt question
Post by: ejberkenpas22 on August 10, 2009, 12:31:30 PM
"On Activation if an Eqyptian is in play, discard the top card of each opponents deck. If any are lost souls put them in play instead, and discard this Curse at the end of the phase."

What does that mean "On activation"? Can you activate in if it is already activated to satisfy that trigger? Or does this then have to be used every other turn?
Title: Re: Given Over to Egypt question
Post by: Gabe on August 10, 2009, 12:34:54 PM
You can activate an Artifact each turn during your prep phase.  Choosing to leave an already active Artifact active for another turn counts as an activation.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal