Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: turtlegamer81 on July 27, 2016, 10:56:09 PM

Title: Gift of the Magi Question
Post by: turtlegamer81 on July 27, 2016, 10:56:09 PM
My opponent and me both of Gift of the magi up do they both trigger
Title: Re: Gift of the Magi Question
Post by: Drrek on July 27, 2016, 11:15:53 PM
Your question is a little unspecific.

If you mean do they both trigger from one enhancement or character, then no, because it only triggers from opponent draws.

If you mean do they trigger off each other, then no, because the card says they only trigger off draws caused by characters and enhancements, and gifts is an artifact.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal