Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Scoobug on November 26, 2011, 01:39:47 PM
-
Is it possible to band two Pharisees cards into battle at the same time. The Pharisees card can band two all Pharisees, therefore I would presume it can band to another Pharisees card. Although, two of the same cards are not supposed to be in battle at the same time. Any help is appreciated!
-
The unique rule actually deals with all of play, not just battle. Generic characters aren't affected by this rule, so you can have as many of them anywhere in play (including battle) as you want.
Also, since Pharisees says "May band to all Pharisees", if you choose to band you have to band in all Pharisees in play.
-
+1 with browarod.
-
Thank you very much, I have some Pharisees that should make a nice banding chain!