Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Warrior_Monk on October 25, 2010, 11:24:14 PM

Title: Gallows Question
Post by: Warrior_Monk on October 25, 2010, 11:24:14 PM
If somebody plays Haman's Plot, and there's still a hero in battle, and that hero plays T-Blast to discard Gallows, do they then have to rip the plot?
Title: Re: Gallows Question
Post by: RTSmaniac on October 25, 2010, 11:27:35 PM
no
Title: Re: Gallows Question
Post by: Warrior_Monk on October 25, 2010, 11:33:18 PM
Didn't think so...but it was worth a shot.
Title: Re: Gallows Question
Post by: The Guardian on October 26, 2010, 01:39:42 AM
If it was Trumpet and Sword (which would negate Gallows) on the other hand...hmmm... ::)
Title: Re: Gallows Question
Post by: RTSmaniac on October 26, 2010, 09:48:47 AM
thats about as bad as using taking egypts wealth. nasty
Title: Re: Gallows Question
Post by: Warrior_Monk on October 26, 2010, 09:51:52 AM
If it was Trumpet and Sword (which would negate Gallows) on the other hand...hmmm... ::)
What you said. I was thinking T-Blast negated, haha.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal