Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Farmer_Maggot on September 13, 2014, 11:29:07 PM

Title: Fruit of the Spirit Cards
Post by: Farmer_Maggot on September 13, 2014, 11:29:07 PM
Do the EC Fruit of the Spirit Cards remain on a hero until that hero is discarded?

Thx

FM
Title: Re: Fruit of the Spirit Cards
Post by: TheJaylor on September 14, 2014, 12:02:49 AM
Yes, unless the enhancement is targeted for discard by another card. All enhancements with place abilities remain where they are until a condition on the card is met that discard it afterwards, it is targeted for discard, it the card it is placed on is discarded.

For future reference, the typical abbreviation for a good enhancement is GE while EC is usually used for Evil Characters.
Title: Re: Fruit of the Spirit Cards
Post by: YourMathTeacher on September 14, 2014, 12:08:33 AM
I think he was abbreviating Early Church as EC .
Title: Re: Fruit of the Spirit Cards
Post by: TheJaylor on September 14, 2014, 01:37:48 PM
I think he was abbreviating Early Church as EC .
Oh, that makes sense...

Now you know why it can be confusing. :P
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal