Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: adotson85 on April 05, 2009, 11:48:08 PM
-
Do cards in fortresses count as being in play?
-
unless it says "set this card aside" then it is in play
-
How do you get your hero out of Kerith Ravine?
-
A Hero can be added to or removed from Kerith Ravine during preparation phase.
-
All cards in fortresses are indirectly in the same place as the fortress itself.
-
How many Fortresses can I have in play at one time? ???
-
Any, as long as they aren't the same ones. You can only have one of each unique fortress, but I could have 20 different ones. ;D
-
There is no limit on how many different forts you can have in play. But don't go crazy. ;)
-
Thanks for the answers Lightning and Cameron. Is what you told me in the Reg or is it something that is just known.
-
I'm assuming it's in the REG, but it's DEFINITELY a rule. :)
-
Sweet thanks