Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lampy 2.0 on August 31, 2009, 07:45:49 PM
		
			
			- 
				If you discard a fortress with a card, say, FOOF Burning Censer, would it destroy the fortress' contents as well? Thanks for reading and God Bless!
			
 
			
			- 
				Yes, the contents would be discarded too.
			
 
			
			- 
				Thanks Tim!
			
 
			
			- 
				Anytime you discard a card, any cards placed on that card are discarded, unless the card doing the discarding says otherwise.
			
 
			
			- 
				And except for Lost Souls (otherwise Locusts would actually be amazing)
			
 
			
			- 
				
And except for Lost Souls (otherwise Locusts would actually be amazing)
I've always thought of Lost Souls being in not on sites, but that is a good point.