Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: yirgogo on October 19, 2014, 06:46:43 PM

Title: Foriegn Sword Question
Post by: yirgogo on October 19, 2014, 06:46:43 PM
With Foreign Sword, can you target opponants card in your territory, and your cards in his territory?

It says I can target opponants card, evil or nutral.
Title: Re: Foriegn Sword Question
Post by: Redoubter on October 19, 2014, 08:59:19 PM
Foreign Sword (http://redemption.wikia.com/wiki/Foreign_Sword_(RA2)) says "opponent's" and therefore can only target cards your opponent (the person opposing you in battle) both owns and controls.  It cannot target cards you own in their territory.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal