Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on September 19, 2014, 12:25:48 PM

Title: Foreign Spearman question
Post by: redemption collector 777 on September 19, 2014, 12:25:48 PM
Foreign Spearman SA: While blocking alone toss all enhancements that are played this battle CBI

1. If a weapon is already placed on it in territory and then it enters battle is the weapon tossed??
Title: Re: Foreign Spearman question
Post by: Minion of Jesus on September 19, 2014, 01:09:58 PM
Yes, because weapon class E count as being played whenever they enter battle.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal