Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on March 26, 2019, 09:15:45 AM
-
enhancement-banish a hero and good card from opponents hand
do you banish both cards at the same time? meaning you can banish a negate from their hand so they cant negate flying scroll?
-
Banishing the Hero comes first. If that causes Special Initiative then SI resolves before the hand removal. If SI is not caused or the opponent passes SI, then you continue to remove the good card from hand.
-
+1