Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: lightningninja on October 14, 2011, 01:15:25 AM

Title: Fishing Boat Again
Post by: lightningninja on October 14, 2011, 01:15:25 AM
Can you use its effect more than once? So if you have 3 Disciples in it, can you put 1 under deck to draw 2 then place another 1 under deck to draw 1 then another to give site access?
Title: Re: Fishing Boat Again
Post by: Prof Underwood on October 14, 2011, 07:49:27 AM
Nope.  It's just once per upkeep phase.
Title: Re: Fishing Boat Again
Post by: Minister Polarius on October 14, 2011, 10:05:28 AM
Nope.  It's just Chuck Testa.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal