Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CountFount on December 10, 2010, 01:24:15 PM
-
Does a FBTN Hero prevent a CBI evil enhancement?
-
Yes.
-
Okay. Does FBTN stop CBP?
-
Hero to EC: no
Both questions reverse answers when it's FBTN evil characters to hero.
-
CBP: Cannot be stopped before
CBI: Cannot be stopped afterward
CBN: Cannot be stopped before or after.
-
Just for the sake of completeness though, if a FBTN character is added after the CBP enhancement is played, it is negated right?
-
Right. Because the FBTN is interrupting in this instance.
-
Just for the sake of completeness though, if a FBTN character is added after the CBP enhancement is played, it is negated right?
Yes UNLESS it's cbi or cbn. It's basically playing a btn enhancement like blessings