Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Tracerburnout on September 09, 2014, 08:56:59 PM

Title: FBTN Banding
Post by: Tracerburnout on September 09, 2014, 08:56:59 PM
If i have an opponent that has a FBTN banding warrior chain, and I discard one of his heroes (the banding "Negating special abilities on non-weapon class characters and non-weapon class enhancements".  Does his negating ability remain in the field of battle or does it go away with the discarded character?

Hope that's making sense
Title: Re: FBTN Banding
Post by: YourMathTeacher on September 09, 2014, 09:10:15 PM
The SA will remain unless it is negated or interrupted.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal