Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: theselfevident on September 08, 2011, 01:19:06 PM
-
Does The Strong Angel negate banding when banded to Captain of the Host?
Captain of the Host enters battle uses The Second Seal, one of the heroes banded in to the battle. Does The Strong Angel negate The Second Seal. Or is the Banding protected by CoH's ability
-
The banding is protected by Cap's ability. TSA's ability is prevented.
-
To clarify, Captain protects nothing. However, since he negates everything except banding, he negates TSA so the banding is still not negated.
-
To clarify, Captain protects nothing. However, since he negates everything except banding, he negates TSA so the banding is still not negated.
I should have used the term "kept-in-tact" rather than protect...
-
To clarify, Captain protects nothing. However, since he negates everything except banding, he negates TSA so the banding is still not negated.
I should have used the term "kept-in-tact" rather than protect...
Me too :o ...
-
Neither of you should use that, unless you're saying that CotH is very polite. What you maybe could have said is "kept intact."
-
Neither of you should use that, unless you're saying that CotH is very polite. What you maybe could have said is "kept intact."
LOL
-
Neither of you should use that, unless you're saying that CotH is very polite. What you maybe could have said is "kept intact."
;D