Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on February 16, 2009, 08:12:53 PM

Title: Falling Away
Post by: Crashfach2002 on February 16, 2009, 08:12:53 PM
I just need clarification.  Can you falling away the 2-liner or 3-liner?
Title: Re: Falling Away
Post by: michael/michaelssword on February 16, 2009, 08:13:52 PM
onlyif they've resced both halves and its in their LoR
Title: Re: Falling Away
Post by: Lamborghini_diablo on February 16, 2009, 08:14:19 PM
Yes. It takes away one of the two rescues. So it returns to your territory with one counter on it.
Title: Re: Falling Away
Post by: Crashfach2002 on February 16, 2009, 08:17:44 PM
What happens if you falling away the 2-liner or 3-liner, and the use burial on it.  Does the player who rescued it still have one redeemed or none?
Title: Re: Falling Away
Post by: michael/michaelssword on February 16, 2009, 08:22:22 PM
none thats why its win  :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal