Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Josh on May 17, 2016, 03:51:08 PM

Title: Falling Away + Seven Wicked Spirits
Post by: Josh on May 17, 2016, 03:51:08 PM
My opponent attacks.  I play Falling Away (CoW) on a human hero in opponent's territory and convert that hero to an EC.  I block with Seven Wicked Spirits and exchange for the converted EC.  Now I control the converted EC and my opponent controls SWS.  At the end of my opponent's turn, do I now control the human hero that had been converted?

Falling Away (CoW) - "Underdeck an angel, or convert a human Hero to an Evil Character in any brigade until end of turn."

Seven Wicked Spirits - "You may interrupt all Fortresses and exchange this Evil Character with any other Evil Character in play or set-aside area."
Title: Re: Falling Away + Seven Wicked Spirits
Post by: Redoubter on May 17, 2016, 03:52:29 PM
Yep! Cool combo.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal