Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Watchman on August 19, 2016, 08:29:12 PM

Title: Fallen Away Lost Souls
Post by: Watchman on August 19, 2016, 08:29:12 PM
When the Lost Souls card is fallen away, does it go back to an opponent's LoB tapped (needing to be rescued only once) or back to its original state (needing to be rescued twice)? I've played it so that it goes back tapped, but I want to verify.
Title: Re: Fallen Away Lost Souls
Post by: kariusvega on August 19, 2016, 09:15:02 PM
Tapped
Title: Re: Fallen Away Lost Souls
Post by: Watchman on August 19, 2016, 09:26:09 PM
Thanks JD
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal