Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: metalpsalm on April 01, 2009, 07:56:22 AM

Title: Evil Spawn (Priests) question
Post by: metalpsalm on April 01, 2009, 07:56:22 AM
"Reveal the bottom card of draw pile. If it is an evil card, take it into hand or add it to the battle."
If the card on the bottom was an enhancement, it would still need to match the brigade of a character to be added to battle, yes?
Title: Re: Evil Spawn (Priests) question
Post by: Gabe on April 01, 2009, 08:08:51 AM
Yes.  :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal