Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: ebridge on September 01, 2009, 07:49:56 AM
-
Can someone line Naaman, who has his chariot and horses with him, keep the chariot and horses when he becomes a red brigade hero? Or an EC converted with Holy Grail, etc? In other words, does the weapon "convert" too?
Thanks.
-
Yes, weapons convert with the character that's holding them.
-
Cool! Thanks!
-
So Weapons become the same brigade/alignment as the Character holding them...interesting