Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minion of Jesus on June 01, 2014, 11:19:35 PM

Title: Esther
Post by: Minion of Jesus on June 01, 2014, 11:19:35 PM
Is she considered Persian royalty? (Just curious, I'm pretty sure she is. And yes, I've tried to reach the REG, and the computer can't make it.)
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: Redoubter on June 01, 2014, 11:23:42 PM
Yes to both.
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: Praeceps on June 02, 2014, 03:48:46 PM
To both?
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: _JM_ on June 02, 2014, 03:56:09 PM
To both?

There's two identifiers in the question Minion asked, "Persian" and "Royalty".  I'm assuming Redoubter was referring to those.
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: LukeChips on June 02, 2014, 04:09:08 PM
 +1
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: Redoubter on June 02, 2014, 04:42:14 PM
To both?

There's two identifiers in the question Minion asked, "Persian" and "Royalty".  I'm assuming Redoubter was referring to those.

This is correct.  There is no"Persian Royalty" identifier, but there are "Persians" and "Royalty."  She meets the criteria both.
Title: Re: Esther
Post by: Praeceps on June 02, 2014, 10:12:06 PM
Ah, I stand informed
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal