Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: emonier on April 19, 2018, 01:53:16 PM

Title: Enoch captured?
Post by: emonier on April 19, 2018, 01:53:16 PM
Can Enoch (Patriarchs) be captured?
Title: Re: Enoch captured?
Post by: Xonathan on April 19, 2018, 01:54:19 PM
Yes
Title: Re: Enoch captured?
Post by: Jeremystair on April 19, 2018, 02:29:00 PM
Can Enoch (Patriarchs) be captured?

Errata: Protect Enoch from discard.
Title: Re: Enoch captured?
Post by: emonier on April 19, 2018, 02:34:41 PM
The reason I asked is because it says "return to territory at end of battle."
One could argue that he should be returned from Land of Bondage back to territory.
Thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal