Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TXJonathan on November 25, 2014, 07:56:26 PM
-
Can enhancements that retrieve enhancements from the discard pile be used to retrieve dual/multi or good/evil enhancements if that enhancement only targets a single color which is the color of the targeted enhancement.
-
Can enhancements that retrieve enhancements from the discard pile be used to retrieve dual/multi or good/evil enhancements if that enhancement only targets a single color which is the color of the targeted enhancement.
Yes.
-
Awesome thanks! :D
-
In didn't know this either!