Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on October 04, 2016, 11:09:29 PM

Title: Enhancement brigade transfer question.
Post by: redemption collector 777 on October 04, 2016, 11:09:29 PM
1. If two evil characters were in battle (one black and one brown) and 1 brown enhancement was played and is in battle , then all of the sudden the brown EC that it was played on is discarded , does the brown enhancement transfer to the black EC or does it get discarded??
Title: Re: Enhancement brigade transfer question.
Post by: browarod on October 05, 2016, 10:38:07 AM
It would be discarded since there is no character of matching brigade in battle.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal