Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Chronic Apathy on March 22, 2011, 02:54:18 PM

Title: End of Battle
Post by: Chronic Apathy on March 22, 2011, 02:54:18 PM
Opponent makes an RA, I block and use Unholy Writ to capture him. He then plays Grapes of Wrath before my EC withdraws from battle (this is on RTS). Can he play Grapes, or does the battle end when my block became successful?
Title: Re: End of Battle
Post by: Townsend on March 22, 2011, 02:58:30 PM
Im pretty sure he can still grapes him but Im no elder.
Title: Re: End of Battle
Post by: Warrior_Monk on March 22, 2011, 03:02:01 PM
I got this ruled at the T2 only, and the ruling was that you could.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal