Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Captain Falcon on January 31, 2009, 02:08:31 PM
-
If i attacked w/ehud and made them block with an emperor, if i played ehud's dagger, would it kill the emperor? Would he be considered a king?
-
No, an Emperor is not a king. (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/gloss_king.htm)
-
An emperor really is just a king of multiple nations - in other words, an empire - so myself I don't see why emps couldn't be considered kings. :dunno:
-
Hey,
They could be considered kings, but they are not considered kings.
Tschow,
Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
-
Was there ever a conclusion to the whole Royal Family debate? I still think that if Emperors are not kings, then they should not be considered members of a Royal Family.
-
Two wrongs don't make a right. ;)
-
Two wrongs don't make a right. ;)
But three do. Another thread won! Yippee! :laugh:
-
Two wrongs don't make a right. ;)
But three do.
I think you're thinking of lefts. ;D
-
Nope. If you make a wrong... then another wrong... basically you're not an immoral guy, so a "wrong" will NOW be a right! HA!
yeah, I was thinking of lefts