Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Arrthoa on August 11, 2013, 12:14:19 AM

Title: Emperor Galba
Post by: Arrthoa on August 11, 2013, 12:14:19 AM
Does each player have to discard a card from hand since Galba's ability says "Each opponent must" or does my opponent(s) only have to discard?
Title: Re: Emperor Galba
Post by: Drrek on August 11, 2013, 01:02:08 AM
Each opponent of yours discards a card from hand.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal