Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lamborghini_diablo on October 23, 2009, 08:12:23 PM
-
Hey all, I just had a thought...
Say I legally have two King of Tyrus in my deck. Am I allowed to have one in play, and one placed on a site with the site guard ls?
Facedown cards are not in play, but neither is your hand or deck, and you can have duplicate unique characters in those locations.
-
No, it was ruled earlier that you can't have a face down character in Darkness, and the same unique in territory. I would assume it would be the same with sites.
-
Ah, alright. :(