Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lamborghini_diablo on January 15, 2010, 01:48:46 PM
-
If I have another site with an Evil card placed on it in my territory, could I use Dragonraid's ability on itself, to spare my evil card?
Dragonraid - Discard all evil cards in one site (not lost souls).
-
I guess you can choose a site that has no evil cards (like Dragon Raid itself).
-
What is the special ability on DragonRaid?
-
Check the first post.
-
Check the first post.
my mistake - thank you.