Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Wanderer on February 22, 2009, 03:45:19 PM

Title: Doubt question
Post by: Wanderer on February 22, 2009, 03:45:19 PM
After Doubt enters battle what happens to him if he blocks succesfully?
Title: Re: Doubt question
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on February 22, 2009, 03:47:34 PM
Doubt

Type: Grim Reaper • Brigade: None • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Place in any territory. When played, this card becomes an orange brigade 0/12 Evil Character until end of turn. • Identifiers: Generic OT Genderless (not Human, not Demon) • Verse: Deuteronomy 28:66 • Availability: Priests booster packs (Ultra Rare)


He isn't a he. =D


If it survives, it goes back to territory and is discarded when the turn is over.
Title: Re: Doubt question
Post by: Wanderer on February 22, 2009, 03:48:34 PM
Thank you
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal