Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on October 06, 2015, 11:56:23 AM

Title: Doubt
Post by: Xonathan on October 06, 2015, 11:56:23 AM
Doubt can't be use to bring it in battle when it's used right?
Title: Re: Doubt
Post by: Praeceps on October 06, 2015, 06:42:22 PM
If you haven't presented a blocker yet, then you can play Doubt to territory and then use it to block.
Title: Re: Doubt
Post by: Xonathan on October 06, 2015, 07:20:31 PM
So its still lame...
Title: Re: Doubt
Post by: Praeceps on October 06, 2015, 07:25:42 PM
Yeah, pretty much...
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal