Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: EmJayBee83 on April 17, 2009, 11:18:19 PM
-
Here's the scenario...
My opponent has Sarah sitting in his territory and makes a RA with Simeon. I discard an evil card from my hand.
I block with King Zimri and discard a crimson enhancement to discard all cards in battle.
My opponent plays Abraham's Servant to Ur.
Since Zimri's SA was negated, does the crimson enhancement go back into my hand?
Since Simeon's SA was negated, doed the evil enhancement I discarded at the start of teh RA go back into may hand?
Simeon SA If you have a female Genesis Hero in play, opponent must discard an evil card from hand or territory. May band to Levi.
King Zimri SA Discard King Elah. Holder may discard a crimson enhancement from hand to discard all cards in battle. Discard King Zimri after one block.
Abraham's Servant to Ur SA All special abilities except banding on characters and enhancements, except this one, are negated. Battle is determined by the numbers.
-
Since Zimri's SA was negated, does the crimson enhancement go back into my hand?
Yes
Since Simeon's SA was negated, doed the evil enhancement I discarded at the start of teh RA go back into may hand?
Yes