Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SomeKittens on May 18, 2010, 01:52:29 PM
-
A friend and I were playing a pickup game, and by some twist of fate, we both started playing with our modified H decks. Both of us had James, son of Zebedee out.
What would have happened if one of us also played Herod Agrippa I? (Yes, it's in the G deck, but I had though of swapping some of the two.)
-
Both James' would have been discarded.
-
Thanks.
-
Hey,
Actually only one James would be discarded. The player that activated Herod Agrippa I's ability would get to choose which one. If Herod Agrippa I's ability activated a second time you would then discard the second James.
Tschow,
Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly