Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on August 21, 2017, 12:52:09 PM

Title: dom inish
Post by: sepjazzwarrior on August 21, 2017, 12:52:09 PM
I'm still figuring out this new dom inish and 2nd guessing myself...so when it's your turn do you have to ask for dom inish to play a dom?
Title: Re: dom inish
Post by: Xonathan on August 21, 2017, 12:58:10 PM
No, not on your turn.
Title: Re: dom inish
Post by: The Guardian on August 21, 2017, 01:11:40 PM
^Correct. On your turn, you always have initiative to play a dominant.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal