Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Reth on April 23, 2016, 05:44:28 AM

Title: Does John(I) also negate SAs on enhancements played on blocking characters?
Post by: Reth on April 23, 2016, 05:44:28 AM
Hi there,

sorry for this beginners question: But when John(I) is played and opponent later plays an enhancement with a special ability on blocking character where enhancements SA does not have CBN, CBP, CBI - will John also negate SA of this enhancement then?

Thanks for your responses!

Bye
Title: Re: Does John(I) also negate SAs on enhancements played on blocking characters?
Post by: YourMathTeacher on April 23, 2016, 06:29:41 AM
No. John only negates evil characters,  not their enhancements.
Title: Re: Does John(I) also negate SAs on enhancements played on blocking characters?
Post by: The Guardian on April 23, 2016, 07:35:08 AM
+1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal