Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Smokey on August 01, 2009, 04:48:53 PM

Title: Divination
Post by: Smokey on August 01, 2009, 04:48:53 PM
47.   CARD NAME: Divination [Apostles]
CARD TYPE: evil enhancement
CLASS: territory
IDENTIFIERS: Connected with Demons, False Religious Practice
STATS: 6/0
BRIGADE COLOR: pale green
SPECIAL ABILITY: If used by a Magician, look at the top six cards of deck.  Select one evil card and add it to hand or battle.  Return the rest to the top and/or bottom of deck in any order. Cannot be interrupted.

Because the SA says "Top and / or bottom of deck" can I put say 3 cards on top and 3 cards on the bottom?
Title: Re: Divination
Post by: ChristianSoldier on August 01, 2009, 04:52:24 PM
Assuming there are no evil cards among them I don't see why not. (If there was an evil card then you could only put 5 altogether since I don't see a may)
Title: Re: Divination
Post by: BubbleBoy on August 01, 2009, 04:53:24 PM
Yeah, that's kind of what and/or means.
Title: Re: Divination
Post by: Smokey on August 01, 2009, 04:56:35 PM
Yeah, that's kind of what and/or means.

Just making sure it did what I thought it did  :D
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal