Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Mageduckey on March 24, 2013, 11:37:46 PM

Title: Disuading Speech
Post by: Mageduckey on March 24, 2013, 11:37:46 PM
Dissuading Speech: "Holder may choose the Hero his opponent uses in battle."

If a hero is "protected from opponent's cards", does that mean it can't be switched out for a different hero using Speech?
Title: Re: Disuading Speech
Post by: The Guardian on March 25, 2013, 12:11:41 AM
Correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal